欢迎来到华盛顿特区圣殿游客中心

快来探索互动游客中心,享受宁静的寺庙场地,并参加全年举办的免费社区活动,包括 无数的世界:上帝的无限创造展览,灯节。

活动

华盛顿特区圣殿游客中心的这一独一无二的展览体验免费向所有人开放,其中包括詹姆斯韦伯太空望远镜的超大尺寸、高分辨率印刷图像、专业天文学家和教授的灵修以及关于宇宙奇迹的礼堂演示。

此次展览将持续到 10 月 31 日,每周 7 天开放,时间为上午 10:00 至晚上 9:00。快来游客中心探索上帝无限创造的威严吧!

参观
游客中心

学习和探索

崇拜
和我们

查找会议时间和地点

游客中心的活动

配送中心

您可以在配送中心获取教堂材料和衣物。有大量的圣经、摩尔门经和三重组合可供选择。我们还有赞美诗集、《来跟从我》和自力更生手册、儿童故事书、教会杂志、小图片等等。

全球会员
0 +
会众
0 +
经营寺庙
0 +
志愿传教士总数
0 +

华盛顿特区圣殿

华盛顿特区圣殿是美国东海岸建造的第一座后期圣殿。它于 1974 年竣工,是世界第三大寺庙。

来自世界各地的游客因其美丽和宗教意义而来到这个圣地。教会成员聚集在寺庙内举行神圣的宗教仪式,使他们更接近上帝,而游客则前来参观寺庙场地并参观游客中心。华盛顿特区圣殿可以满足每个人的需求。

zh_CNChinese

Welcome to the Washington DC Temple Visitors' Center

Come explore the interactive visitors' center, enjoy the peaceful temple grounds, and attend free community events hosted throughout the year, including the Worlds Without Number: God's Infinite Creation exhibit, and the Festival of Lights.

Events

With super-sized, high-resolution print images from the James Webb Space Telescope, devotionals given by professional astronomers and professors, and an auditorium presentation on the wonder of the universe, this one-of-a-kind exhibit experience at the Washington DC Temple Visitors’ Center is free and open to all.

This exhibit will continue until October 31, open seven days a week from 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM. Come and discover the majesty of God’s infinite creation at the Visitors’ Center!

VISIT THE
VISITORS' CENTER

Learn and Explore

Events at the Visitors' Center

Distribution Center

You can get Church materials and clothing at the distribution center. There is a large selection of Bibles, copies of the Book of Mormon, and Triple Combinations. We also have hymn books, “Come Follow Me” and self-reliance manuals, children’s story books, Church magazines, small pictures, and more.

Members Worldwide
0 +
Congregations
0 +
Operating Temples
0 +
Total Volunteer Missionaries
0 +

The Washington D.C. Temple

The Washington D.C. Temple was the first Latter-day Saint temple to be built on the East Coast of the United States. Completed in 1974, it is the third-largest temple in the world.

Visitors from all over the world come to this sacred site for its beauty and religious significance. Members of the Church gather inside the temple for sacred religious ceremonies that bring them closer to God, while tourists come to view the temple grounds and enjoy the Visitors’ Center. There is something for everyone at the Washington D.C. Temple.

en_USEnglish