活动

即将举行的活动

在华盛顿特区圣殿游客中心,我们举办令人振奋的灵修活动、高品质的表演和适合家庭的活动。请查看每个活动以获取更多信息。此列表不包括每周日的礼拜仪式。要获得即将举行的活动的通知,请订阅下面的新闻通讯。

欢迎并鼓励参观者参加活动。大多数活动都是免费的,并且对家庭来说很有趣。华盛顿特区游客中心是耶稣基督后期圣徒教会的一部分。我们举办基督教活动、音乐会、表演和灵修活动。

经常问的问题

绝对地!欢迎大家参加我们在 访问奥尔斯' 我们的教堂内设有中心和礼拜服务。 寺庙s 代表神圣法令和圣约成员 丘尔克H 在那里他们可以与上帝做出双向的承诺。准入 t恩普尔仅限于合格成员 丘尔克H。我们 要求 所有与会者都使用干净的语言并尊重每个人。我们是尽最大努力遵循基督的诫命和教义的基督徒。无论你的背景如何, 你是 邀请加入我们! 

着装取决于活动的类型。欢迎您穿任何您觉得舒服的朴素衣服。但正如您所知,在灵修和礼拜仪式期间,大多数男性穿着西装、运动外套或衬衫和领带,女性则穿着连衣裙或裙子。孩子们通常也会盛装打扮。 

我们的活动旨在适合家庭,因此欢迎儿童参加!有些灵修或活动是专门针对成年人或青少年的,可能不会引起幼儿的注意。所有活动都有干净的语言和 适当的话题。我们是一个 丘尔克H 重视家庭并教导家庭是耶稣基督福音的中心。所有活动都有助于建立和提升家庭,使他们归向基督。 

我们每周都会在整个地区的教堂举行基督教礼拜仪式和青少年活动。您可以通过选择找到有关我们礼拜仪式和时间表的更多信息 这里。 音乐会、表演和灵修等其他活动也在该教堂举行 访问ors' 中心,每个月都会发生。圣诞节期间,往往会有更多活动。请选择 这里 查看当前安排的每月视图 v是吗奥尔斯中心。   

许多人每周都会独自参加活动。然而,如果 希望有人与您一起参加活动,只需提供 寺庙 访问或的 C输入通话: +1 (301) 587-0144. 那里的传教士会很高兴为您找到一位友好而热情的朋友。我们期待与您见面,向您介绍新朋友,并帮助您有宾至如归的感觉。 

欢迎大家。由于其神圣性 寺庙,请保持虔诚并留在人行道和有标记的小路上。在场所内吸烟、饮酒 禁止宠物是 一般不会 允许在 寺庙 理由和在 访问动物中心,除非它们是经过认证的服务性动物。 

zh_CNChinese

Events

Upcoming Events

At the Washington D.C. Temple Visitors’ Center, we host uplifting devotionals, high-quality performances, and family-friendly activities. Please check each event for more information. This list does not include weekly Sunday worship services. To be notified of upcoming events, please subscribe to our newsletter below.

Visitors are welcome and encouraged to come to events. Most events are free to enjoy and are fun for the family. The Washington D.C. Visitors’ Center is part of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. We host Christian events, concerts, performances, and devotionals.

Frequently Asked Questions

Absolutely! Everybody is welcome to attend our events at the visitors’ center and worship services in our meetinghouses. Temples are for sacred ordinances and covenants members of the Church where they can make two-way promises with God. Admittance to temples is limited to qualified members of the Church. We request that all attendees use clean language and treat everyone with respect. We are Christians who do our best to follow the commandments and teachings of Christ. Whatever your background, you’re invited to join us! 

The dress depends on the type of event. You’re welcome to wear any modest clothes that you feel comfortable in. But just so you know during devotionals and worship services, most men wear suits, sport coats, or shirts and ties, and women wear dresses or skirts. Children also typically dress up. 

Our events are designed to be family-friendly, so children are welcome! There are some devotionals or events that are specifically for adults or teenage youth that might not keep the attention of young children. All events have clean language and appropriate topics. We are a Church that values families and teaches that families are at the center of the gospel of Jesus Christ. All events help build and uplift families, bringing them to Christ. 

Our Christian worship services and youth activities occur each week at meetinghouses throughout the area. You can find more information on our worship services and schedule by selecting here. Other events such as concerts, performances, and devotionals are held at the visitors’ center and happen throughout each month. During the Christmas season, there tend to be more events. Please select here to see a monthly view of what is currently scheduled at the visitors’ center.   

Many people come to events and activities by themselves each week. However, if you’d like someone to attend an event with you, just give the temple visitor’s center a call: +1 (301) 587-0144. The missionaries there would be happy to find you a friend to sit with that is friendly and welcoming. We look forward to meeting you, introducing you to new friends, and helping you feel at home. 

All are welcome. Because of the sacred nature of the temple, please be reverent and stay on sidewalks and marked trails. Smoking and drinking alcohol on the premises are prohibitedPets are generally not allowed on the temple grounds and in the visitors’ center unless they are certified service animals. 

en_USEnglish